Team Reba
Reba Haas
206-452-4276206-452-4276
logo-icon

Team Reba
Who You Work With Matters

Professional Resources

Quick Links

1031 Exchange Firms
Appraisers
Asbestos abatement & demolition
Asbestos Testing
Attorneys – Certified Tax Specialist
Attorneys – Estate Planning
Attorneys – Real Estate
Attorneys – Real Estate & Water Front
Carpet Cleaning
Cleaning Services
Commercial Inspectors
Credit Repair & Improvement
Drainage
Electricians
Estate Sales
Event Planner
FHA 203(k) Consultant / Inspector List
Financial Planners
Flooring
General Contractor
General Contractor/Landscaper
Graphic Design
Gutters
Handyman
Heating & Cooling
Infrared Inspectors
Inspectors
Insurance
Insurance – Residential/Commercial
Landscape
Lenders
Locksmiths
Moving Companies
Oil/Fuel Tank Specialists
Painting
Pet Sitter
Photographers
Plumber
Printer
Property Management
Sewer Scope Inspectors
Social Media Consultant
Staging
Surface Refinishing
Surveyors
Tax Strategists
Title & Escrow
Tree Service
Video Services
Water Damage Repair/Mold Remediation
Web Design
Window Cleaning

1031 Exchange Firms

Philip David
Benash Real Property Exchanges
253-233-0537 (office)
philipdavid@aol.com

Exchange Facilitator Corp
2627 Eastlake Ave E
Seattle, WA 98102
Office: 206-324-1350
www.excfac.com

 

Appraisers

M&R Mahon and Rutledge Appraisal Group
Ask for: Randy Balcom
Office: 425-454-3554
Mobile: 253-221-5553
www.mahonandrutledge.com
rbalcom@mahonandrutledge.com

Market Appraisal, Inc
Ask for: Margo Henson
7019 14th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Office: 206-784-6627
www.marketappraisal.net

Renton Appraisal Service Inc
Ask for: Samson Liu
2021 Hoquiam Ave NE
Renton, WA 98059
Office: 206-650-3088
samsonliu@comcast.net

 

Asbestos abatement & demolition

American Environmental Construction
Ask for: Mike Fonseca
7417 4th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
Office: 206-267-0746
Toll Free: 800-357-2760
www.aeconllc.com

 

Asbestos Testing

NVL Laboratories
4708 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
Office: 206-547-0100
www.nvllabs.com

 

Attorneys – Certified Tax Specialist

Condado Group
Ask for: Mary Vigal, JD, LL.M. (Tax), FIABCI
1420 5th Ave #2200
Seattle, WA 98101
Office: 206-274-5325
www.condado-group.com
mary@condado-group.com

 

Attorneys – Estate Planning

Kutscher Hereford Bertram Burkart PLLC
Ask for: Tim Burkart
Hoge Building, Suite 800, 705 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-1711
Office: 206-382-4414
Fax: 206-382-4412
tburkart@khbblaw.com

Estate Planning
Ask for: David Peltier, JD
18222 104th Ave NE, Ste 105
Bothell, WA 98011
Office: 425-485-4002
Fax: 425-485-7009
www.davidpeltier.com
dapeltier@davidpeltier.com

 

Attorneys – Real Estate

Doug Tingvall
Newcastle, WA
Office: 425-255-9500

 

Attorneys – Real Estate & Water Front

Helsell Fetterman
Ask for: Mike Spence
1001 Fourth Ave Ste 4200
Seattle, WA 98154
Office: 206-689-2167
Mobile: 206-292-1144
mspence@helsell.com

 

Carpet Cleaning

Crew Carpet, Inc.
Ask for: Scott Weigel
P.O. Box 88102
Seattle, WA 98138
Office: 206-242-3767
Fax: 206-242-0053
www.crewinc.com
service@crewinc.com

John Surdi
Office: 425-649-0908
johnsurdi@comcast.net

 

Cleaning Services

Sparkling Homes Cleaning Services
Office: 206-852-6898
www.sparklinghomes.biz/locations

A to Z Cleaning Service
Ask for: Allison and Zach Van Davidson
5570 S Juniper St
Seattle WA 98178
Mobile: 206-631-0722
atozcleaningservice@gmail.com

Daisy Services
Ask for: Brooke Mueller
Office: 206-963-7662
contact@daisyservices.com

The Maids
12811 8th Ave W #C201
Everett, WA 98204
Office: 425-353-8618
www.maids.com
maidsnorthwest@msn.com

 

Commercial Inspectors

Bob Backstein Corporation
8202 56th St Ct W
University Place, WA 98467
Office: 253-565-3813

Seattle/Eastside Building Inspections, Inc.
Ask for: Jerry W. Lohnes
10239 Slater Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
Office: 425-889-8440
Toll Free: 800-860-SEBI
Fax: 425-822-6705
www.sebiinspect.com

 

Credit Repair & Improvement

American Reporting Company
Ask for: Mike Olden
Office: 425-563-1978
Mobile: 425-890-4985
www.arcreports.com
mikeo@arcreports.com

Elite Credit Care
2018 156th Ave NE, Ste 100, Bldg F
Bellevue WA 98007
Office: 877-604-4489
www.elitecreditcare.com

 

Drainage

Bodine Construction
6009 212st St SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Office: 425-778-2557
Mobile: 425-881-2557
www.bodineconstruction.com

Wu Construction
13333 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
Office: 206-361-8886

 

Electricians

Full Service Electric LLC
Ask for: Mike Andvik
Edmonds, WA
Office: 425-999-0723
www.fseseattle.com
fseseattle@aol.com
Lic# FULLSSE895JH

 

Estate Sales

Van Erp Estate Services
Bellevue, WA. 98008
Office: 425-647-4105
www.vanerpestates.com
vanerpestateservices@gmail.com

 

Event Planner

Square One Events LLC
Ask for: Pam McHardy
11207 123rd Ln NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
Office: 425-285-0995
Mobile: 425-785-0818
Fax: 425-949-4637
www.squareoneeventsllc.com
pam@squareoneeventsllc.com

 

FHA 203(k) Consultant / Inspector List

Inside-Out Inspections
Ask for: Reis Pearson
Office: 206-909-6385
reis@insideoutbi.com

The Complete Inspection
Ask for: Randy F Navarro
Office: 425-830-6154
randy@thecompleteinspection.com

 

Financial Planners

JB Tax & Finance (personal & business)
Ask for: Janice Brady
14205 SE 36th St, Ste 100
Bellevue, WA 98006
Office: 425-681-1715
www.jbtaxandfinance.com
janice@jbtaxandfinance.com

Mangan Wealth Management
Ask for: Rick Mangan CPA, PFS, CFP & Traci Mangan, CPA
2200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98121
Office: 206-441-1980
Fax: 206-441-5803
www.manganwm.com
rick@manganwm.com or traci@manganwm.com

Clark Accounting
Ask for: Randy Clark CPA
Po Box 60003
Renton, WA 98058
Office: 253-234-5732
randy@clarkaccounting.net

 

Flooring

Dallas Swatson Flooring
Ask for: Melanie Long
Office: 425-269-2253
melanie@dallasswatsonflooring.com

Golden Hardwood Floors
5307 S Beacon Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
Office: 206-766-9777

 

General Contractor

Global Exteriors
Ask for: Peter Korenovskiy
Office: 206-679-0832
globalexteriors@comcast.net

Better Builders
Ask for: Peter Baughman
Office: 206-588-2075
peteb@betterbuilders.com

Kirk Remodel and Design, Inc.
Ask for: Kirk C. Jolley
215 NW 41st St
Seattle, WA 98107
Mobile: 206-783-2413
Fax: 206-783-2413
kirkredo@comcast.net
Lic# KIRKRD1963DP

Monet Homes
PMB #244, 4320 196th St. SW #B
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Office: 206.399.6493
www.monethomes.com

Model Remodel
Office: 206 354-2146
colin@modelremodel.com

 

General Contractor/Landscaper/Handyman

Wilson Enterprises
Ask for: Wilson Flavius
205 165 Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98008
Office: 425-641-5999
wilson_ent@msn.com

 

Graphic Design

Brainstorms Collective
Ask for: Erica Ridout
Office: 425-487-6307
erica@brainstormscollective.com

 

Gutters

CJ Gutters
Ask for: Mark Connaway
Office: 425-488-1432
www.cjgutters.com
mark@cjgutters.com

Gu-Wi
Ask for: Danny Speer
206-779-4759
www.gu-wi.com

 

Handyman

Dale Arp
Normandy Park, WA 98166
Mobile: 206-949-6562

 

Heating & Cooling

Smith Heating & Cooling
16628 44th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Office: 425-742-1404

Aquarius Plumbing & HTG LLC
Ask for: Nathan Fridman
Office: 425-988-4300
Lic# BBINTIL934JB

Seattle Furnace
Ask for: John Bonk
Office: 425-239-8877
www.seattle-furnace.com
john@seattle-furnace.com

Greenwood Heating & Air Conditioning
825 S Stacy St
Seattle, WA 98134
Office: 206-784-1818

 

Infrared Inspectors

Cascade Thermal Imaging, Inc.
6312 – 150th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Office: 425-861-3887
www.cascadethermal.com

 

Inspectors

Lasswell Home Inspection, LLC
Ask for: John Lasswell or Jerome Kukowski
1621 SW 168th Street
Normandy Park, WA 98166
Office: 206-793-0118 and 253-905-4273
Fax: 612-465-2347
www.lasswellhomeinspection.com
john@lasswellhomeinspection.com or jerome@lasswellhomeinspection.com

Seattle Eastside Building Inspectors
Ask for: Norm Gosslee
10239 Slater Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
Office: 425-889-8440
Toll Free: 800-860-SEBI
Fax: 425-822-6705

R&H Home & Sewer Inspection
Ask for: James Rupp
Office: 206-799-6812
www.rhhomeinspection.com
james@rhhomeinspection.com

 

Insurance

Soleyon Insurance
Ask for: Matt Cook
13400 NE 20th St #11
Bellevue, WA 98005
Office: 425-208-0035
www.soleyoninsurance.com
matt@soleyoninsurance.com

 

DOK Insurance Agency
Ask for: Charlie Schmidt
1500 Benson Rd S, Suite 201
Renton, WA 98055
(425) 242-5252
(253) 479-5422
info@dokagency.com
dokagency.com
facebook.com/dokagency

 

Insurance – Residential/Commercial

 

Threshold Nosh & Dwell
Ask for: H. Gerald Grinter
Can handle million + properties
Mobile: 206-650-4342
www.thresholdnoshanddwell.com
gerald@thresholdnoshanddwell.com

 

Lan-Phuong (Tracy) Zelenka
Country Financial® Representative
Greater Seattle Territory
21540 30th Dr SE #260
Bothell, WA 98021
Office: 425.951.2540
Cell: 206.303.9963
Tracy.zelenka@countryfinancial.com

Landscape

Michael Muro Garden Design
Ask for: Michael Muro
Office: 206-240-0410
michael@michaelmuro.com

The Cousins Landscaping
Jose Escobar
Office: 360-551-5814
jouebar@yahoo.com

System Pavers
Ask for: Tamara Thiel
Office: 206-478-2605
tamara.thiel@systempavers.com

 

Lenders

Bank of America

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homestreet

Ask for: Eric  Aasness,  Sales Manager
16040 Christensen Road, Suite 315
Tukwila, WA   98188
Office: 206-576-0921
Mobile: 206-915-3742
Fax: 206-442-6471
www.homestreet.com/eaasness
eric.aasness@homestreet.com

OnQ Financial
Ask for: Tony Veliz
10500 NE 8th Street, Suite 1776
Bellevue, WA 98004
Office: 206-261-1196
www.apply.onqfinancial.com/washington/bellevue/tony-veliz
Tony.Veliz@onqfinancial.com

 

Locksmiths

Wise Locksmiths
Ask for: Chris Weissman
P.O. Box 93
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Office: 206-930-4155
www.wiselocks.com
wiselocks@comcast.net
Lic# CCSQ WISELL*938RL

Mr. ReKey Lockmith Services
Office: 206-623-3388 Seattle
Toll Free: 425-455-0662 Eastside
Mobile: 253-272-7707 Tacoma
www.WARekey.com
WA Lisc. WESTEHS914B7

Bulgar Safe & Lock
Ask for: Mike Bulgar
11502 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
Office: 206-363-8797
mike@bulgerlock.com

 

Moving Companies

Olympic Moving/Bekins
Ask for: John Gish
7010 150th St SW Ste 101
Tacoma, WA 98498
Office: 253-579-0099
Mobile: 509-216-5281
jgish@bekins.net

On The Go Moving
Ask for: Jason Sexton
Office: 425-761-8500
www.onthegomoving.com
jason@onthegomoving.com

Super Friends Moving
Ask for: Craig Kalenze
6920 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Office: 206-316-8203
Mobile: 425.208.2272
www.super-friends-moving.com

Rumblebee
Ask for: Jorge Nevas
206-524-4263
ncs.jnavas@gmail.com

PODS
RE/MAX Discounts up to 15%
Toll Free: 866-556-9595
www.pods.com/REMAX.aspx

 

Oil/Fuel Tank Specialists

Filco
13190 Stone Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98133
Office: 206-547-8347
Toll Free: Tacoma: 253-922-6383
www.filcoenviro.com

Sound Oil
6346 Rainier Ave S
Seattle, WA 98118
Office: 206-725-6300

Tanks by Dallas
19551 40th Pl NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Office: 206-365-0291

Fuel Tank Installation (FTI)
11536 Seola Beach Dr. SW
Seattle, WA 98136
Office: 206-244-8020
www.fticompany.com
info@fticompany.com

Tankwise
4455 35th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98126
Office: 206-937-3995

 

Painting

Cooper Painting & Drywall
Ask for: Brian
PO Box 46894
Seattle, WA 98126
Office: 206-225-9332
www.cooperpainting.net
brian@cooperpainting.net

Flores Painting
Ask for: Jose Flores
Office: 206-302-9825
Mobile: 206-992-0653

Whitaker Painting
Ask for: Joel Whitaker
1220 North Ave
Kirkland, WA 98033
Office: 425-830-5738
www.whitakerpainting.com
joel@whitakerpainting.com
Lic# WHITAPL937CA

 

Pet Sitter

Jessica Dwyer
Office: 425-638-3825
whiskersathome@gmail.com

Rover
www.rover.com

 

Photographers

 

3D Photography

Seattle 3D
Ask for: Jeff Crompe
Office: 206-669-5333
www.seattle3dvideo.com
jeff@seattle3dvideo.com

Raincity 3D
Ask for: Nolan and Danni
Office: 253-256-1924
www.raincity3d.com
raincity3d@gmail.com

Bruce Hudson
Office: 206-687-7283
brucehudson@earthlink.net

 

Photographer – Real Estate – Drone

Clarity NW
Ask for: Andrew O’Neill
Office: 206-745-2722
www.claritynw.com
andrew@claritynw.com

 

Photography – Real Estate

PlanOmatic
Office: 866-599-7526
www.planomatic.com

Jesse Young
Office: 425-827-4994
www.realestatephotographerseattle.com
jesse@jesseyoung.com

 

Plumbers

Erik D Plumber LLC
Ask for: Erik Dow
6229 NE 198th St
Kenmore, WA 98028
Office: 206-719-5758
erik@erikdplumber.com
Lic# ERIKDDP901KS

Plumbers
Raymark Plumbing & Sewer
10710 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125-6714
Office: 206-525-6500

Maple Valley Plumbing
Ask for: Dave Sipila
Office: 425-432-7599
Mobile: 206-396-6827
www.maplevallyplumbing.com
dave@maplevalleyplumbing.com
Lic# MAPLEVP022BM

Bellevue Plumbing
Ask for: Roger Lida
Office: 425-641-4222
roger@bellevueplumbing.net

Aquarius Plumbing & HTG LLC
Ask for: Nathan Fridman
Office: 425-988-4300
Lic# BBINTIL934JB

 

Printer

Perfect Press
Ask for: Mel Christen
Office: 425-562-0507
mel@perfectpress.com

 

Property Management

Koss Property Management
Ask for: Michael Lee
5232 University Way
Seattle, WA 98105
Office: 206-729-3630
www.kosspm.com
michael@kosspm.com

Avenue One Residential Leasing & Management
Ask for: Julie Landry
PO Box 9486
Seattle, WA 98109
Office: 206-458-4096
julie@avenueoneresidential.com

Agilon Properties LLC
Ask for: Teresa Warner – Broker
30915 18th Ave S #B
Federal Way, WA 98003
Office: 253-529-4566
Toll Free: 866-424-4566
tmwarner@msn.com

 

Sewer Scope Inspectors

R&H Home Inspection
Ask for: James Rupp
Office: 206-799-6812
www.rhhomeinspection.com
james@rhhomeinspection.com

Seattle Sewer Inspection
Ask for: Aaron Branstellar
Office: 206-335-2315
www.seattlesewerinspection.com
seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com

 

Social Media Consultant

The Social Stage
Ask for: Lauren Mikov
Office: 425-298-3659
lauren@thesocialstage.com

 

Staging

Staging and Design Network
Ask for: John Bedford
13621 NE 126th Pl #400
Kirkland, WA 98034
Office: 425-365-5015
johnb@sdninc.net

Spade & Archer
Justin Riordan
Office: 503-209-2879
www.spade-archer.com
justin@spade-archer.com

Rosichelli Design
Ask for: Jon
1122 E Pine Street #1078
Seattle, WA 98122
Office: 206-682-4100
www.rosichellidesign.com
learn@rosichellidesign.com

 

Surface Refinishing

Miracle Method Restoration
Ask for: Tyler Murphy
PO Box 6180
Kent, WA 98064
Office: 425-591-8652
www.miraclemethod.com
tmurphy@miraclemethod.com

 

Surveyors

Washington State Director to NSPS
Ask for: James A. Coan, Sr., PLS, CFedS
Office: 206-962-9851
pls33647@outlook.com

 

Tax Strategists

Mangan Wealth Management
Ask for: Rick Mangan CPA, PFS, CFP & Traci Mangan, CPA
2200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98121
Office: 206-441-1980
www.manganwm.com
rick@manganwm.com or traci@manganwm.com

Randy Multack, CPA
2105 112th Ave NE, Ste 100
Bellevue, WA 98004
Office: 425-283-5500
randy@rmmcpa.com

JB Tax & Finance (personal & business)
Ask for: Janice Brady
14205 SE 36th St, Ste 100
Bellevue, WA 98006
Office: 425-681-1715
www.jbtaxandfinance.com
janice@jbtaxandfinance.com

 

Title & Escrow

First American Title & Escrow
Ask for: Amber Wharton
Office: 206-387-9042
www.firstam.com
amberw@firstam.com

Old Republic Title & Escrow
Ask for: Roshan Shafi & Michelle Gates
Office: 206-371-9029 or 206-300-6372
www.ortc.com
rshafi@ortc.com or mgates@ortc.com

 

Tree Service

ANA Tree Service
Ask for: Luciann Popp
Office: 206-459-8655

Triangle Landscape and Tree Services
Ask for: Victor
Office: 360-471-2560

 

Video Services

Blue Rocket Creative
Ask for: Ken Morrison
Office: 206-999-7917
ken@bluerocket-creative.com

 

Water Damage Repair/Mold Remediation

Crew, Inc
Ask for: Scott Weigel
P.O. Box 88102
Seattle, WA 98138
Office: 206-242-3767
www.crewinc.com
service@crewinc.com

 

Web Design

Highline Design Alliance
Ask for: Jeanne Seger
Office: 425-221-7137
jeannes@highlinedesignalliance.com

 

Window Cleaning

Paneless Window Cleaning LLC
Ask for: David Lucas
15749 Greenwood Ave N
Shoreline, WA 98133
Office: 206-365-0221
www.panelesswindowcleaning.com
panelesswc@gmail.com

Gu-Wi
Ask for: Danny Speer
206-779-4759
www.gu-wi.com